X

Music Adjunct Faculty Credentials

Aric Brian, trumpet
BM, University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
MM, University of South Florida
ajbrian@seu.edu

Dionne Chandler, oboe
BM, Rice University
MM, University of Southern California
DM, Florida State University

Scott Devlin, saxophone
BM, University of Iowa
MM, University of Central Florida
srdevlin@seu.edu

Douglas Dial, trombone and tuba
BM, Wheaton College
MM, Northwestern University
dedial@seu.edu

Peter Dutilly, violin and viola
BM, Jacksonville University
MM, Florida State University
pjdutilly@seu.edu

Patrick Fleitz, piano
BM, Florida Southern College
BA, St. Leo University
MM, University of South Florida
pdfleitz@seu.edu

Gretchen Geist, voice
BA, University of West Florida
MM, University of South Florida
mggeist@seu.edu

Daniel Joiner, piano
BM, Stetson University
MM, University of South Florida
dejoiner@seu.edu

Victoria Keller, piano
BM, Southeastern University
MM, University of South Florida
vrkeller@seu.edu

Steve Luciano, commercial guitar
smluciano@seu.edu

Stacey McColley, clarinet
BA, University of South Florida
MA, University of California at San Diego
swmccolley@seu.edu

David Mitchell, percussion
BM, East Tennessee State University
MM, University of North Carolina at Greensboro
DMA, University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Mark Neuenschwander, bass guitar
BM, Memphis State University
MM, Butler University
mlneuenschwander@seu.edu

Robert Phillips, classical guitar
BS, Hofstra University
MA, Brooklyn College – City University of New York
DMA, University of Miami
rmphillips@seu.edu

Marissa Pope-Beck, voice
BM, Florida Southern College
MM, University of South Florida
mepopebeck@seu.edu

Richard Sparrow, horn
BM, Columbus State University
MM, University of South Florida
rpsparrow@seu.edu

Claudia White, flute
BM, Wichita State University
MM, Northeastern University
cewhite@seu.edu