X

Undergraduate Admission Counselors

The Office of Admission at Southeastern University provides guidance to students throughout the admission process. We know that you may have many questions along the way, and we’re here to help. Please feel free to reach out to your admission counselor below via email, text, or call. If you’d like to reach the main office, simply call 800.500.8760 or email admission@seu.edu.

Freshmen Students

High school students who have not done any college coursework after high school graduation are considered incoming freshmen. (This includes students who completed dual enrollment coursework while in high school but did not take college classes after graduating from high school.)

International students will work with Betania Torres who can be reached at btorres@seu.edu.

Sarah Rogers

Territory: FL Zip Codes starting with 330, 331, 333, 334, 339 & 341


Text me at: 863.251.9422
Office Phone: 863.667.5593
Email: sjrogers@seu.edu

Madison Hood

Territory: FL Zip Codes starting with 327, 328, 329 & 338

Text me at: 863.251.9472
Office Phone: 863.667.5389
Email: mmhood@seu.edu

Wayne Carector

Territory: AL, GA, NC, MS, OK, SC, TX, VA
FL Zip Codes starting with 327, 328, 329, & 338

Text me at: 863.251.9611
Office Phone: 863.667.5586
Email: rwcarector@seu.edu

Olivia Grimes

Territory: CO, KS, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
FL Zip Codes starting with 336, 337, 342, 346, 347 & 349


Office Phone: 863.667.5704
Email: olgrimes@seu.edu

Stephanie Sisk

Territory: AK, AZ, CA, HI




Text me at: 863.251.9230
Office Phone: 863.667.5426
Email: sjsisk@seu.edu

Chris Bryant

Territory: All Recruited Athletes




Text me at: 863.251.9501
Office Phone: 863.667.5207
Email: cibryant@seu.edu


Grace Laychak

Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV
FL Zip Codes starting with 320, 321, 322, 326 & 344


Text me at: 863.251.9396
Office Phone: 863.667.5174
Email: gvlaychak@seu.edu


Adrian Cruz

Territory: AR, IA, IL, IN, KY, LA, MI, MO, OH, TN, WI
FL zip codes starting with 335


Text me at: 863.209.7694
Office Phone: 863.667.5270
Email: amcruz1@seu.edu

College Transfer Students

College transfer students are defined as students who have graduated from high school and then completed college coursework (excludes dual enrolled students). These students will work with one of our College Transfer Admission Counselors.

Tyler Patrick

Territory: College Transfers A-S


Text me at: 863.251.9260
Office Phone: 863.667.5178
Email: tmpatrick1@seu.edu

JC Hernandez

Territory: College Transfers T-Z


Text me at: 863.251.9259
Office Phone: 863.667.5428
Email: jchernandez@seu.edu