X

Alumni Fundraiser

Do you want to own a piece of Southeastern History? Alumni Relations has an opportunity for you. The recently replaced Southeastern University Banquet China is now available. You can get complete sets or individual commemorative plates.

Freshmen Students

High school students who have not done any college coursework after high school graduation are considered incoming freshmen. (This includes students who completed dual enrollment coursework while in high school but did not take college classes after graduating from high school.)

Sarah Rogers

Territory: West Central Florida & Midwest US
AR, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, MS, NE, OH, WI – FL Zip codes starting with 326 & 335


Text me at: 863.251.9422
Office Phone: 863.667.5593
Email: sjrogers@seu.edu

Madison Hood

Territory: Central Coastal FL & West US
CO, ID, MT, ND, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY - FL Zip Codes starting with 336, 337, 342, 346, 347


Text me at: 863.251.9472
Office Phone: 863.667.5389
Email: mmhood@seu.edu

Wayne Carector

Territory: Northeast FL & Northeast US
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VA, VT, WV - FL Zip Codes starting with 320, 321, 327, 344


Text me at: 863.251.9611
Office Phone: 863.667.5586
Email: rwcarector@seu.edu

Olivia Grimes

Territory: South Florida & PA
FL Zip Codes starting with - 330, 331, 333, 334, 339, 341, 349


Office Phone: 863.667.5704
Email: olgrimes@seu.edu

Stephanie Sisk

Territory: Southwest US & AK
AK, AZ, CA, HI


Text me at: 863.251.9230
Office Phone: 863.667.5426
Email: sjsisk@seu.edu

Montana Hancock

Territory: Panhandle FL & Southern US
AL, GA, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX - FL Zip Codes starting with 322, 323, 324, 325


Text me at: 863.251.9441
Office Phone: 863.667.5270
Email: mlhancock@seu.edu

Chris Bryant

Territory: All Recruited Athletes, FL Zip Codes Starting with 328, 329, and 338.
Text me at: 863.251.9501
Office Phone: 863.667.5207
Email: cibryant@seu.edu

Grace Laychak

Territory: Local zip codes starting with 328, 329, and 338


Text me at: 863.251.9396
Office Phone: 863.667.5174
Email: gvlaychak@seu.edu

College Transfer Students

College transfer students are defined as students who have graduated from high school and then completed college coursework (excludes dual enrolled students). These students will work with one of our College Transfer Admission Counselors.

Tyler Hilgers

Territory: College transfers whose last names start with A-S


Text me at: 863.251.9260
Office Phone: 863.667.5178
Email: tmhilgers@seu.edu

JC Hernandez

Territory: College transfers whose last names start with T-Z


Text me at: 863.251.9259
Office Phone: 863.667.5428
Email: jchernandez@seu.edu