X

Undergraduate Admission Counselors

The Office of Admission at Southeastern University provides guidance to students throughout the admission process. We know that you may have many questions along the way, and we’re here to help. Please feel free to reach out to your admission counselor below via email, text, or call. If you’d like to reach the main office, simply call 800.500.8760 or email admission@seu.edu.

Freshmen Students

High school students who have not done any college coursework after high school graduation are considered incoming freshmen. (This includes students who completed dual enrollment coursework while in high school but did not take college classes after graduating from high school.)

Amanda Martin

Territory: AK, AZ, CA, CO, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY


Cell: 863.588.7087
Email: armartin@seu.edu

Cody Menefee

Territory: Florida zip codes starting with 338


Cell: 863.209.7981
Email: cmenefee@seu.edu

Emily Larkins

Territory: CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV,
Florida zip codes starting with 321, 335, 344


Cell: 863.209.7959
Email: ealarkins@seu.edu

JC Hernandez

Territory: Recruited Athletes,
Florida zip codes starting with 327, 328, 329, 347, 349


Cell: 863.209.7751
Email: jchernandez@seu.edu

Juliana Diaz

Territory: International Students,
Florida zip codes starting with 330, 331, 333, 334, 339, 341


Cell: 863.209.7935
Email: jdiaz@seu.edu

Katelyn Lucas

Territory: AL, AR, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN,
Florida zip codes starting with 320, 322, 323, 324, 325, 326


Cell: 863.209.7923
Email: kjlucas@seu.edu

Stephanie Sisk

Territory: IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI,
Florida zip codes starting with 336, 337, 342, 346


Cell: 863.209.7975
Email: sjsisk@seu.edu

College Transfer Students

College transfer students are defined as students who have graduated from high school and then completed college coursework (excludes dual enrolled students). These students will work with one of our College Transfer Admission Counselors.

Alex Howell

Territory: College transfers whose last names start with A-K


Cell: 863.209.7694
Email: adhowell@seu.edu

Jesse Nieman

Territory: College transfers whose last names start with L-Z


Cell: 863.209.7968
Email: jlnieman@seu.edu