X

Undergraduate Admission Counselors

The Office of Admission at Southeastern University provides guidance to students throughout the admission process. We know that you may have many questions along the way, and we’re here to help. Please feel free to reach out to your admission counselor below via email, text, or call. If you’d like to reach the main office, simply call 800.500.8760 or email admission@seu.edu.

Freshmen Students

High school students who have not done any college coursework after high school graduation are considered incoming freshmen. (This includes students who completed dual enrollment coursework while in high school but did not take college classes after graduating from high school.)

Sarah Rogers

Territory: Great Lakes & South U.S.
AR, IA, IL, IN, LA, OH, MI, MS, WI — FL Zip Codes starting with 326, 335, 344


Text me at: 863.588.7087
Office Phone: 863.667.5593
Email: sjrogers@seu.edu

Madison Hood

Territory: Southeast U.S. & North FL
AL, GA, MD, TN, VA and North FL — FL Zip Codes starting with 322, 320, 323, 324, 325


Text me at: 863.209.7959
Office Phone: 863.667.5389
Email: mmhood@seu.edu

JD Bellamy

Territory: Central FL
FL Zip codes starting with 327, 334, 336, 337, 346, 347


Text me at: 863-209-7923
Office Phone: 863.667.5174
Email: jdbellamy@seu.edu

Dale Hansen

Territory: Northeast & Midwest
CO, CT, DC, DE, KS, MA, ME, MO, MT, ND, NE, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OK, PA, RI, SD, TX, VT, WV, WY— FL Zip codes starting with 321


Text me at: 863.272.5236
Office Phone: 863.667.5586
Email: dehansen@seu.edu

Joel Fevig

Territory: South Florida
FL Zip codes starting with 329, 330, 331, 333, 339, 341, 342, 349


Text me at: 863.777.4403
Office Phone: 863.667.5704
Email: jdfevig@seu.edu

Stephanie Sisk

Territory: West Coast U.S.
CA, OR, WA, HI, AK, NV, ID, UT


Text me at: 863.209.7975
Office Phone: 863.667.5426
Email: sjsisk@seu.edu

JC Hernandez

Recruited Athletes


Text me at: 863.209.7751
Office Phone: 863.667.5428
Email: jchernandez@seu.edu

Chris Bryant

Territory: Polk County & Assorted U.S.
AZ, KY, MN, NC, SC, — FL Zip Codes starting with 328, 338


Text me at: 863.209.7981
Office Phone: 863.667.5207
Email: cibryant@seu.edu

Shurmeen Martis

International Students:
Caribbean Countries (Barbados, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Haiti, Jamaica, Curacao, Saint Lucia, Trinidad & Tobago, Cayman Islands, Bahamas, Turks & Caicos) + Puerto Rico


Office Phone: 863.667.5545
Email: scmartis@seu.edu

Kensley Hutchings

International Recruited Athletes + All other countries


Office Phone: 863.667.5180
Email: kthutchings@seu.edu

College Transfer Students

College transfer students are defined as students who have graduated from high school and then completed college coursework (excludes dual enrolled students). These students will work with one of our College Transfer Admission Counselors.

Alex Howell

Territory: College transfers whose last names start with A-Q


Text me at: 863.209.7694
Office Phone: 863.667.5270
Email: adhowell@seu.edu

Tyler Hilgers

Territory: College transfers whose last names start with R-Z


Text me at: 863.209.7968
Office Phone: 863.667.5178
Email: tmhilgers@seu.edu